Sharing Access to your Ohmni Robot
In your User Dashboard, you will see the list of Ohmni robots you have access to. When you hover over the Ohmni you would like to share you will notice a gear icon appears. Clicking on this gear icon will open the Ohmni's settings menu.
On the left-hand side of your Ohmni's settings menu, you will see the "Share" tab, and a blank text box ready for the new user's email which you would like to grant access.
You will have two different options to share indefinitely with "Always" or to share for 10 minutes with the "10 Min" options. [Keep an Eye out for exciting new features to come]
Click on “Invite,” and the user email you entered will now have access to the robot.
If the email is not registered, an invite will be sent to sign up for an account on https://app.ohmnilabs.com. If the email is for an existing user, an email will be sent to notify them of the newly shared access.
Removing User Access to your Ohmni robot
From the same settings menu, if you hover over the user's name you would like to remove you will see an "X" appear on the left side.
Click on the "X," and you will be prompted to verify that you would like to remove access to the Ohmni for said user.
Click on "Confirm" and the user will no longer see that Ohmni robot on their User Dashboard when they log in.
* If you are experiencing any difficulties sharing access or receiving access to your Ohmni robot, please reach out to Support@OhmniLabs.com