Night mode allows you to place the robot in sleep, which dims the lighting during a set period of hours.
This can be enabled within the robot’s settings, under “Tags”.
Once enabled, you can edit the desired times by clicking the CHANGE button next to the time. A window will appear, allowing you to choose the start and end times, as well as the time zone. Whenever you’re ready, click “OK” to save the changes.
During that time, the robot will display a black screen, and settings will be disabled during this time.
If you need to turn it off, simply uncheck the “Night Mode” box within the settings to return the robot to normal.